The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

Set of Cards to Share March 4, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 7:00 am

When I sit down to create cards…let me rephrase that…when I sit down to work on a layout and end up doing a card because I get frustrated with layouts,  I usually end up making all different sorts of cards.  This time, I decided to make a set using some alphas, the same size cardstock, same bird punch from Stampin’ Up (thanks Sandy for letting me borrow it), and of course some string.   Simple, but cute….

Oh, I should mention.  The Speckled Brown Egg Alphabeans have white polka dots in them.  To make the alphas blend a little more with the Old World Cabbage Soup papers, I inked them to give them a vintage look. 

Thanks for looking!

 

Leave a Reply

