The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

“You just seem to vanish for a while”… February 23, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 7:00 am

this being said by my friend Holly.  Yes, it seems that way to me too!  The CHA shows are great for business but they are a ton of work and when you don’t have a huge team to do everything…guess who does it?  Yep, that’s me!  So, when I feel the need to keep some balance between work and family…everything else (and I mean everything) goes by the wayside.  Soon, I’ll be up for air, blogging again, facebooking again…finding those little funny anecdotes.

Thanks for your patience. 😉

 

4 Responses to ““You just seem to vanish for a while”…”

  1. Holly Says:

    Ohhhh…I hope that didn’t make you feel bad! I just miss you!

  2. Jill Says:

    No, didn’t make me feel bad at all – I know it’s true! Thank goodness for understanding friends that know I will check-in when I can. 🙂 Miss you too!

  3. Victoria S. Says:

    I wish i lived closer i’d love to come work for you- i live south of Dayton , north of Cincy – too far to commute LOL!

  4. same here, especially now with my ‘new full-time’ job – eeek. i feel like i’ve missed so much recently. glad to to hear that i’m not the only one. hugs jill!


Leave a Reply

