The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

Look what I found on my camera… January 13, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 7:00 am

Yep, my best side.

You thought my kids took that shot – didn’t you.  Nope.  Hubby did.

I was working on the new trim for my CHA booth.  I asked him to take some pics.  I told him to get my good side.

Speaking of CHA booth.

Check out my new sign!

Gotta give a huge shout-out to Bridgette…she painted the sign.  It looks great! 

Getting anxious for the show.  Will have more pics soon!

 

5 Responses to “Look what I found on my camera…”

  1. missey Says:

    love the new sign!!
    can’t wait to see the final pics. 🙂

  2. mia Says:

    That is fabulous….I have a pic very similar (although LARGER and in red sweats) that my DH (yes the D stands for DEAR) took while I was making supper one day. How sweet, right?

  3. Sara Says:

    Too funny!!! What a wonderful looking sign. Can’t wait to check you guys out at CHA

  4. Holly Says:

    That is hilarious!! I love the title and then the picture to follow. I immediately thought it was one of the girls. Your husband cracks me up!! Hope everything is going well getting ready for CHA. Can’t wait to hear all about it!

  5. Victoria S. Says:

    Love your new sign cant wait to see your display for CHA i remember last year yours was my fave. Viewing from blogland and wishful thinking to be there 🙂 Love love love Jillibean products!


Leave a Reply

