The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

Oh, where oh where… September 17, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 9:39 pm
Tags:

does the time go?  We’re heading towards the end of September and I can’t believe it!  The leaves have started changing and you can wear a jacket at night.  Christmas will be here before we know it!   Then, the January CHA show.  It’s funny how my life revolves around tradeshows and designs now. 

 

Ahhhh, I need some blogging motivation!  I get into it for a day or two and then get side-tracked with a million other things!  Oh my!  I’ve found that it’s easier to post a 10 word sentence on Facebook every now and then, then updating the blog.  Need some inspiration…

 

No worries, I’m not giving this up, I just need to get my blogging mojo back.  Maybe I should mix it up a bit and change the look or something?  Any ideas?

 

Shall I leave you with something?

 

How about a cute little “hi” mini card?  BTW, loving little mini cards to throw in a package! 

 

Card_mini_hi_edit_sm

jill_signature

 

2 Responses to “Oh, where oh where…”

  1. Kathy Says:

    Please don’t change the format. I don’t read a lot of blogs, but of the ones I do, I like your format best. I don’t know if it’s the dark background that sets the comments off or what, but I like it.

  2. Ingrid Says:

    Gorgeous card, Jill. I also like the other cards that were shown on the Jillibean Soup blog. I love seeing your projects created with your own products.


Leave a Reply

