The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

It’s fun bits time September 9, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 9:37 am

Fun Bits for the week of August 31st…

First, I just wanted to say that these fun bits have been a great way for me to record everything going on with our family.  I don’t have much time to scrapbook anymore so this is my scrapbooking.  I’ve been told I can pull everything off the blog and have it printed in a book.  Anyone know where I can do that?

Now on to the fun stuff…

  • Leah loving the Hannah Montana movie!  Secretly, I was loving it too.  Well, not loving it but am I going to go out and buy the soundtrack…yes. 🙂
  • The girls helped me “clean” on Saturday.  At the end of the day Leah said that cleaning was hard.  🙂
  • Kami showing me her new “moves” and doing the hip grind.
  • Brooke putting herself in timeout. 
  • Leah doing an awesome job at soccer practice last night!  She’s very aggressive! 
  • Oh, and I don’t have any pics to share  – what?  I don’t know…

Have a great week!

jill_signature

 

2 Responses to “It’s fun bits time”

  1. Laura Says:

    I love your posts! And I keep thinking I should do something similar. Everyone says that you should write down the funny things your kids say ‘cuz you’ll never remember later on. . .heck, I don’t remember the next day! 🙂

  2. Jamie Dones Says:

    Jill, you can make your blog into a book on Blurb.com. Ask Laura Vegas about it – I know I’ve read on her blog that she’s done it before.


Leave a Reply

