The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

The winner of the 3 new collections is… July 23, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 10:03 pm

#29 Jolene!  Congrats! 

 

Busy,busy,busy. I thought when our boys were grown, things would slow down. I’m still waiting! I feel like I’m not accomplishing anything, and I haven’t even had any time for scrapbooking.

 

When you get a minute, can you send your contact info to jill@jillibean-soup.com.  Maybe some hot-off-the-press papers can get your creative juices flowing!

 

Thank you everyone who participated!

 

I’m off to CHA in the am.  I have soooo much to share and will post some pics this weekend from Florida.  Lots of great projects for the booth and fun, fun stuff that I’m excited to share! 

 

Everyone have a great weekend! 

jill_signature

 

4 Responses to “The winner of the 3 new collections is…”

  1. Kathy Says:

    Congrats, Jolene! You finally won.

    Have fun at CHA, Jill. Take lots of pics.

  2. laura Says:

    Jill-
    Have a great trip and show!
    L

  3. Have a safe and fun trip to CHA!

  4. missey Says:

    Lots of luck Jillibean Soup Team!!!
    I can’t wait to see the pics!!!


Leave a Reply

