The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

Hello…. July 13, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 12:37 am

Anybody out there?  Anyone…anyone…anyone?  Hello, again – it’s me Jill.  Do I need to introduce myself?  😉 

Ugh, Grrr, Gees…guess the blog is the first thing to go when you’re busy.  No, I take that back – exercise is!

I’ve got so much to share – lots of family stuff going on this past couple of weeks as well as some pics from our trip.  I’ve got to get back to fun bits this week too!  Look for some posts – finally.   Karen also reminded me to post some pics of the AWESOME book that my Jillibean supporters made.  I will share soon! 

I’ll leave you with this tonight…

EricandI_Chipswedding1

 

The dress….maybe I should have worn black! 😉

jill_signature

 

18 Responses to “Hello….”

  1. Ingrid Says:

    You look beautiful in that dress, Jill.

  2. Cass Says:

    Love the dress! And you look fantastic in it. 😀

  3. djp Says:

    black..nah! You look great in that fun dress!! Have a wonderful week!

  4. Claude Campeau Says:

    That’s a beautiful dress, you look great in it!

  5. jenifer harkin Says:

    Excellent choice:)

  6. Diana Says:

    You look FABULOUS!! love the dress! 🙂

  7. Missey Says:

    Love the dress Jill
    You two looked awesome, I am glad you had a great trip 🙂

  8. Jenn Says:

    Hey, who’s that foxy lady???n Lookin’ good, my friend!

  9. Jill Says:

    Awww, shucks gals…thanks!

  10. StacyS. Says:

    That dress would make great scrapbook paper! I love the design and the colour! Way cooler than a black dress – good for you!

  11. Jill, that dress is gorgeous! Love the color combo and pattern plus it looks awesome on you.

  12. Laura Says:

    You look fabulous and black is way too boring for you! 🙂

  13. Judy T Says:

    You look great! I love that dress. What a handsome couple you two make! 🙂

  14. CB Says:

    I think the dress is cute! And it’s a summer wedding anyway, so this one is a lot more fun and mod than a black one would be! Hope you had fun! 🙂

  15. Heather Says:

    Love the dress! You look awesome!!

  16. Tracy Says:

    I’m glad you’re back. I hope you had lots of fun on your much deserved weekend away. You look beautiful….as always!

  17. that dress is CA-UTE!

  18. Karen Nuce Says:

    You look absolutely totally fabulous…..beautiful dress…great pic of both of you together!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

