The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

Too Funny… June 22, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 11:29 am

I have had a large number of visitor recently and wondered why so I traced back some incoming links.  It turns out Scrapbook Update has posted a link to my “Fun Bits for the Week” post that includes a sneak peek of the Lentil line.  The funny thing is the first “Fun Bit” talks about Kami’s poo.  I can only imagine what people are thinking….

jill_signature

 

2 Responses to “Too Funny…”

  1. Melanie Blackburn Says:

    That is too funny! Not sure how I could have missed that sneak peek but I love it!

  2. Nancy Nally Says:

    Ha Ha…I think so many scrapbookers are moms that most will relate to the reality of it! 🙂

    Noell & I talked about the peek on the Paperclipping Newsbreak episode that we taped today, too…so be sure to check it out! (http://www.paperclipping.com/newsbreak)

    If you post a lengthier peek as CHA gets closer, please send me the link – I’d love to add it to the peeks page!


Leave a Reply

