The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

A card here, a card there… June 16, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 7:00 am

A couple of cards to share…

hicard_coredinationsflower_edit_sm

“Hi” card using Core’dinations cardstock.  The circles were traced from my CM circle cutters and handcut for “imperfect” circles.   The edges were then rounded to give them some texture.  Love the flower and the layered cardstock (if I do say so myself :-))

happybirthday_bobunnycard_edit_sm

“Happy Birthday” card using Bo Bunny papers and Core’dinations cardstock.  OK, so no Jillibean on this one. ;-(  I loved the bright colors of the Bo Bunny paper!  Simple, simple card using the papers and my Cuddlebug to emboss the Core’dinations (which I’m becoming more and more addicted to).  The tag was cut first, them embossed, then attached upside down with a brad. 

Thanks for looking!

jill_signature

 

One Response to “A card here, a card there…”

  1. Jill Says:

    I just “found you” and read the about at the soup site. I have a friend that calls me Jillibean, so I have always been curious about this Jillibean soup and where the heck the name came from 🙂


Leave a Reply

