The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

Page Maps winner! June 15, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 10:25 pm
Tags:

Guess what…I forgot about this.  It’s now 10:15pm on Monday night and I’m late.:-(

Congratulations to #13 Dani! 

I saw that layout on the blog this morning… super cute!!! I love the colors and your use of the little sprouts I, too, am wondering about the corrugated butterfly… is it just punched from cardboard?

Dani, you will love this book!  So many great ideas!  When you get a minute, can you e-mail me your contact info so I can get the Page Maps book out to you? 

Thanks everyone for participating!

jill_signature

 

Leave a Reply

