The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

Little Black Dress Friday June 12, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 10:26 pm
Tags:

You didn’t think I’d forget did ya? 

Here’s a fun dress…

Universal Mind

Wowsa….don’t see me wearing that to the wedding. 😉

Actually, I did buy my dress…it’s not black, it’s cream with brown and green (imagine that) circles on it.  After I put it on again, I thought…why did I busy something sleeveless?  I need to start doing push-ups or something (got that flabby droopie stuff that swings when I wave). 

This week has been pretty good…exercise…good…diet…good…weightloss…down another 1lb (reminder – had to get back down to the original 7 lb loss), so I’m not complaining.  It really seems difficult this time.  I’ve come to the conclusion that I’m just going to have to cut out my Tim Horton’s bagel.  Just has to be done. 

Hope everyone else had a great week!!

jill_signature

 

5 Responses to “Little Black Dress Friday”

  1. Dani Says:

    That’s a dress??? Hehe 🙂

  2. missey Says:

    now that’s a little black dress!

  3. Karen Nuce Says:

    I do not think that contraption qualifies as a dress! Yours sounds great…maybe it will inspire some new paper???

  4. Patter Cross Says:

    LOL! Love Karen’s comment!!!!! I wouldn’t call that a dress either, and after having just celebrated my 44th birthday last week, there is NO way this ‘ol body will fit in that. I don’t think it ever would! Wow! But new paper sounds like a great idea. 🙂

  5. jyeger Says:

    Ha! Everytime this photo comes up on my blog…I think I’m somewhere else…it’s making me blush to know it’s on here. 😉


Leave a Reply

