The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

Little Black Dress – week 4 May 22, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 7:00 am

I can’t remember what week we’re on?  Anyhow, things are going really well this week.  I’m hitting the spinning bike hard now so hopefully some of this extra lovin’ will come off. 😉    I’ve lost about 7 pounds in total so far so I’m feeling good.  It’s always a HUGE battle to get into the next “10” (ie going from 120 to 119  and 110 to 109 – these are numbers I will never see but you get what I’m saying).   I will be really excited when I get to the next “10”…infact I think we’ll have to celebrate with dinner out!  Ha!

Hope everyone else is doing well!  Congrats to Kathy for hitting 20lbs!!!!  Congrats to Judy who started running again.  We’re all keeping tabs on one another. 🙂 

Have a great week!

jill_signature

 

4 Responses to “Little Black Dress – week 4”

  1. Diana Says:

    WTG!! Keep up the great job!

  2. Karen Nuce Says:

    AWESOME!

    Way to go Jill, Kathy and Judy!

    Jill…instead of celebrating with dinner out, how about celebrating with an all day crop instead? Call me.. I’m up for it!

  3. Judy T Says:

    Way to go Jill! Keep spinning!!! 🙂

  4. Grace M Says:

    Keep the great job! It’s not easy to hv the discipline to shed extra pounds but you’ve shown that it’s possible!


Leave a Reply

