The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

Happy 40th Jeff! April 7, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 6:58 pm
Tags: , ,

jeff-school-pic2

 

My brother turned 40 on Saturday.  My SIL threw a party for him…I think it was supposed to be a surprise but from a very young age, my brother has been sneaky (he used to open his Christmas presents and then wrap them again)…so of course he knew about it. 

 

I had the joy of picking some pics to blow-up and post around the party.  Here’s a few I thought you would enjoy…

 

jeff-school-pic

 

Awwwwwh.

 

jeff-w-car22

 

Love the pink shorts and the frosted hair…oh, did I mention the camero?

 

jeff-tux2

 

Had to throw a good one in there…this is from my wedding day.

 

Hope you had a great time at your party!!!

signature_sm

 

One Response to “Happy 40th Jeff!”

  1. Leann Says:

    He will never live down those pink shorts!!!! I think it was his Don Johnson phase! Thanks for all of your help. We truly appreciate it! I know he had a great time!


Leave a Reply

