The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

Catching up… March 21, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 4:09 pm
Tags:

Yeah, yeah, I know…worst blogger of the year.  Blah, blah, blah.  I keep waiting to get a comment in my in-box about how bad my blogging has become.  I don’t usually go this long in between posts.  I’ve been trying to close out my books from last year.  Not a fun job and I’m not an accountant! 

 

I do have some things to share if you’re interested…

First of all, I need to do a shout out to a couple of birthdays I missed!  Jan (mother-in-law) and Mark (brother-in-law) both celebrated their birthdays last Monday.  Happy belated birthday to both of you!!!  Hope you had a great day!

 

Second, I need to do a shout-out to some friends who have helped me bunches in the last couple of weeks.  Missey, Ryan, Tracy, Kent, Sarah, Heather, Judy, Marisa, Christine, Daniela, Jamie, Kelly, Melissa and Holly.  You guys are awesome and I’m so thankful for your help!!! 

 

Third…the winner of the Scrapbookdeals4U.com kit has not e-mailed yet. 

#116  Mel Cloutier…congrats!!! 

Mel, can you please e-mail me your address so I can send you your kit.  If Mel does not e-mail by the end of this week, I’ll pick another winner.

 

Fourth, Bean Talk is doing a giveaway.  Check it out! 

 

Back soon…promise. 😉

 

signature_sm13

 

One Response to “Catching up…”

  1. Doseeffesee Says:

    Great site this jyeger.wordpress.com and I am really pleased to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor 🙂


Leave a Reply

