The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

And the excitement continues…. March 15, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 11:31 am
Tags: ,

Good Sunday Morning…this is the day…

I can see lots of you are looking for this announcement.  I’m very excited about this but I must tell you it was a very difficult decision.  I feel like the bachelor and I’m sorry that I can’t give everyone a rose.  The team was picked based on design, experience and the ability to market JB Soup.  There were so many great applications.  I’ve visited many blogs and galleries in the last week just to get a feel for people.  Thank you everyone who submitted.  It’s been very rewarding for me to have so many people apply…so many talented people.  I was also thrilled to see numerous international applications.  The internet is an amazing thing.

If you did not make the team this time, we will be doing another call in 6 months.   Please do not get discouraged this time around. 

So, without further ado…

 

design-team-announcement

 

The guest designers will be e-mailed this week to discuss their participation. 

Thanks again ladies for applying!  I am completely blown away by the responses and the awesome support from all of you! 

signature_sm8

 

17 Responses to “And the excitement continues….”

  1. Hanneke Says:

    Congratulations to everyone, especially for my sweet friend Ingrid!
    I wish you all a lot of fun in the DT, Happy Scrappin’ !!

    xoxo
    Hanneke
    The Netherlands

  2. Patter Cross Says:

    Oh my goodness, looking at the names on both lists, I can’t imagine how you picked because I am sure there were zillions of amazing applications! Wow!!! Huge congrats to everyone! And I am SO surprised and excited to see my name on the GDT list! Wow! Thank you, thank you!!! Congrats again to everyone! I can’t wait to see what you do with these amazing products!

  3. Jen D. Says:

    Congrats everyone!!!!

    What an amazing list of designers…can’t wait to see all that you do.

  4. cheers to everyone!

  5. Cari Locken Says:

    A HUGE Congrats to all you!! What a fabulous team!!

  6. Janet Zeppa Says:

    Congrats to everyone!

  7. Missey Says:

    Congratulations to everyone!!!!

  8. Janet Says:

    Congrats to everyone!! How exciting! Can’t wait to see all the creations that they come up with!

  9. krumeluran Says:

    Congrats Ladies!! Well deserved 🙂

  10. Andrea Amu Says:

    Congratulations to all the lucky ladies!

  11. Ingrid Says:

    Congrats to everyone!! I am so thrilled to be part of this amazingly talented team. I {heart} Jillibean Soup.

  12. tina werner Says:

    congratulations ladies!!!

  13. Congratulations ladies, what an amazing team you have got!

  14. Aly D Says:

    congrats to all! yipee…so excited to be a part of the GDT!!

  15. AndreaWiebe Says:

    What a truly amazing team!
    Congratulations 🙂

  16. Giselle Homer Says:

    CONGRATULATIONS to everyone who made the team & the GDT, can’t wait to see what you all come up with!

  17. Karen Nuce Says:

    CONGRATULATIONS to everyone! I am so thrilled to have this opportunity and I love all the JBS products so much! It will be so inspiring to see what everyone comes up with. Also, how lucky to have Kimber coordinating….Fabulous!


Leave a Reply

