The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

Design Team – it’s the last day! February 28, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 2:28 pm

*Last day for the DT call…get your applications in!  For those of you who have applied…thankyou!  You’ve made my job very difficult!

 

*I will also be choosing a handful of “guest” designers. 

 

*Look for the DT announcement on March 15th.

 

signature_sm14

 

30 Responses to “Design Team – it’s the last day!”

  1. Cari Locken Says:

    All I can say is I’m glad that I’m not in your shoes!! 😉
    Good luck with the decision making – I’m sure it’s going to be tough to choose from all those incredible submissions! But I’m also sure that you’ll have an incredible team! 🙂

  2. Tina Says:

    Yes, I know there are wildly talented people that would love to design for you so I know the decision is going to be tough. Good luck with making those choices!

    Good luck to all those that applied!

  3. Kathleen Says:

    OMG!!! Best of luck to all those that applied, this would be an absolute DREAM opportunity!!!

    xx

  4. Jen D. Says:

    Oh I know you’re going to have a tough time…I don’t envy you at all 😉 Good luck to all that applied. Can’t wait to hear who makes the team.

  5. good luck with everything and happy weekend!

  6. Pick me! Pick me! 🙂 Good luck everyone!! I’m sure it will be a fantabulous team!

  7. Loretta, Artful Yogi Says:

    Yay! I saw Jillibean soup on a header at Twopeasinabucket today.

  8. Sarah Says:

    Good luck to all that have applied…this will be such a fabulous team and opportunity!!! I’ll just be biting my nails until the 15th. Have a GREAT weekend everyone!

    -Sarah

  9. Patter Cross Says:

    Oooh, how exciting! I can’t imagine having to go through all of the applicants. I pray that you find the perfect team for Jillibean! Good luck to all that applied, and BTW, March 15th seems years away! LOL! 🙂

  10. Tina Says:

    Sarah and Patter, I totally agree with you. I would bite my nails had I not bit them all off today and March 15th is a lifetime away.

    I also can’t wait to see the Bean Stamps. I have been watching the site and waiting for the product to come into the LSS since CHA and I know those are going to be adorable. So, Jill, can we twist your arm for a sneak peek?!?

  11. Janet Says:

    Very exciting!!! Good luck to everyone that applied and good luck picking the DT!!

  12. Erin P Says:

    Holy cow! this is exciting! cant wait to see how it turns out, and to whomever is on the dt, can’t wait to see what you do with all the cute yumminess from the soup bowl! I guess we will just have to wait!!!

  13. Good luck to everyone, wishing Jillibean all the success in the world no matter what! We are all behind ya.

    {and the nail biting begins}

  14. Oh my goodness…two more weeks to see that list!
    All the best with your decisions 🙂

  15. march 15?? wow, you know how to make a person nervous….LOL.
    Well, think I’m going to take a nap now until the 15th, that will do….

  16. Giselle Homer Says:

    The very best of luck to all who applied 🙂 It’s a wonderful range so the (lucky!) team will have the best of products to play with!

  17. Tanya Says:

    woweee, what a tough decision that is going to be!! Good luck and can’t wait till you make the announcement on the 15th 🙂

  18. Debbie Cook Says:

    oooh, how exciting!!! can’t wait to see who makes the team! good luck everyone!

  19. anna Says:

    good luck everyone, cannot wait to see who the new DT will be 🙂

  20. Mette Says:

    Can´t wait to see who the lucky ones will be! Good luck to everyone.
    I will now start biting my nails! 🙂

  21. good luck everyone! This is so fun. I can’t wait to see who gets the spots 🙂
    ~H Sonboul

  22. Missey Says:

    soooo exciting!!!
    good luck to everyone 🙂

  23. Nickynoo Says:

    Good luck with the decision-making, it’s going be a tough one!! Roll on March 15th……. 😀

  24. Karen Nuce Says:

    Tons of awesome applicants???? That’s what you get, Jillibean, for designing such awesome products that we all want to play with. Your stuff makes scrapbooking even more fun!

    Good luck everyone!!!!

  25. Emily Thitphaneth Says:

    Good luck! Can’t wait for the announcement.

  26. Janet Zeppa Says:

    Good luck everyone! The 15th seems so far away doesn’t it??

  27. I’m sure it will be a tough decision. Look forward to seeing the team and what you have coming up in the next few months.

  28. Good Luck with the decision Jill.

    Glad I’m not the one having to decide

    xx

  29. Hanneke Says:

    I’m so sorry that i miss this hole call……
    Can’t wait for the announcement.

    xoxo


Leave a Reply

