The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

And the winner of the kit is… February 6, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 10:05 pm
Tags:

#96 Alison…congrats!!! 

The year my husband made and decorated heart shaped cakes for me.

When you get a minute, can you e-mail me your address…I had to start deleting all the comments coming into my inbox.  Please send it to: jill@jillibean-soup.com.

 

I love the kit and would like to keep it for myself!

 

I loved reading all your great stories and ideas for Valentine’s Day!  Wow, so many babies born on Feb 14th…so many people getting engaged or married! 

 

I never knew my brother was a romantic either (this is from my SIL)…

My most memorable Valentine’s Day…. A barbershop quartet showed up at my door to sing for me. I was very surprised & a little embarrassed. It was something I never would have thought of. After all these years, he can still surprise me.

 

If you have some time, read some of the fun comments.  Thanks everyone for participating!  I’ll have another kit to giveaway next week! 

 

Have a great weekend!

signature_sm4

 

6 Responses to “And the winner of the kit is…”

  1. Alison Says:

    wow! I am so excited! Love the kit and your products. Thank you!
    Alison

  2. jen t Says:

    congrats allison!!!!! jen t.

  3. Giselle Homer Says:

    Congratulations Alison! Have fun with your kit, the Jillibeans products are great to work with! 🙂

  4. Deb Says:

    Congrats Alison!!

  5. Loretta, Artful Yogi Says:

    Oh, shoot. I missed being entered in the giveaway. I’ll email you a pic of my completed Jillibean”Life’s Joy” bag book.


Leave a Reply

