The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

Ahhh…Camera not working January 26, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 2:34 am
Tags: ,

I’m so sorry ladies…I can’t get my camera to upload the photos.  I’ll keep playing and hopefully post soon!

Got lots of great stuff to share!  Things are going well! 

signature_sm19

 

7 Responses to “Ahhh…Camera not working”

  1. Shawna Says:

    Glad things are going well! Cant wait to see more pics!

  2. jen t Says:

    hope you are doing well! can’t wait to see more pics! 🙂 jen t.

  3. I just got home from the show..and I can’t stop raving about your line! I wish you nothing but lots of success!

    Susan

  4. Sue Says:

    your booth is adorable!!! get that camera fixed…excited to see more!!

  5. Jillian Says:

    No worries!! I’ll keep checking back! I’m eager to see!!

  6. Sarah Says:

    I keep checking in & can’t wait to see more! Glad it’s going well! We’re all so proud of you & praying that you’re having a great time! Make sure to take a moment to soak in all that you’ve done. Look around and smile and your accomplishments! You’re amazing & it shows!!!!!

  7. Dawn Says:

    I’m so excited…I just found out my favorite online store (scrap-diner.com) just placed an order!


Leave a Reply

