The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

Paper, Paper, Paper January 24, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 1:34 am
Tags:

Sorry I’m late with the winners…been working on the booth again.  The 3 collections of paper go to…

 

#73 Cindy – Congrats!

Love Minestrone-lots of my favorite colors going on. Have a blast at CHA! You will be tired but it’s a good tired. Sure wish I was going this year!

 

#15 Kim Moreno – Congrats!

WOW!! I just found your blog through Kimbers and I just lOVE everything you are releasing!! Best of luck at the show!!

 

#5 Heather T. – Congrats!

It’s impossible to pick, but I think White Beans wins. Great stuff….and thanks for the chance!

 

I will send you an e-mail soon to get your info. 

Thank you everyone for participating!!!  We’ll do another giveaway soon!

Nite, Nite.

signature_sm17

 

7 Responses to “Paper, Paper, Paper”

  1. jen t Says:

    congrats cindy,kim, and heather!!!! jen t.

  2. Shermin Says:

    Congrats to all the winners, although I didn’t win haha. 🙂 I can’t wait for another giveaway! 😀

  3. cindy Says:

    I’m thrilled!!!!! Can’t wait to see it up close. Anxious to hear how the show is going for you. I’m sure people are ordering like crazy. I sure would!

    Cindy

  4. cindy Says:

    Oh, silly me- I forgot to say THANK YOU!, SO tHANK YOU SO MUCH:)

    cINDY

  5. Sue Says:

    CUTE stuff!!! good luck at the show 🙂

  6. Jillian Says:

    I’m sorry I missed this! Congrats to all the winners!!

  7. Tanya Says:

    your CHA booth looks good, can’t wait to see more photos 🙂


Leave a Reply

