The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

Introducing… January 14, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 2:47 pm
Tags: ,

new-papers-for-blog2

 

The Minestrone and Whitebean Collections will be introduced at CHA next week.  I’m very excited to share these with you!  Check back for some awesome projects made with our new lines!

signature_sm12

 

40 Responses to “Introducing…”

  1. Michelle A. Says:

    I just found your blog & love your collection…. hope to find you in a local scrapbooking store real soon!

  2. Oh, looks fun! Great colors!

  3. Shawna Says:

    These are really cute…

  4. jana Says:

    ummm, for sure. loving this stuff! keep it coming girl!

  5. Marci K Says:

    Wow, these are gorgeous! I just made a bunch of stuff using your “Cream of Mushroom” collection and I loved it!

  6. Jennifer Says:

    Love it! Are they now double sided???? Excellent Jill… good luck at CHA… I have a feeling you are going to become really big after CHA. Jenn

  7. Erin Says:

    Love Love Love these papers…

  8. Anita Says:

    Just discovered your website – I love the bright colors in your new releases. Hope my LSS gets your products!!!

  9. jenifer harkin Says:

    These turned out super! I’m so excited for you:)

  10. Tracey Says:

    Wow! These are adorable!

  11. amywilges Says:

    wow, fab papers…so glad i checked this site out from Shawna’s blog. 🙂

  12. Daria Says:

    I LOVE the new paper!! 🙂

  13. Jamie Dones Says:

    Love both lines Jill! The colors are fabulous…can’t wait to play with these. I think you’re going to be VERY busy after CHA!

  14. Shannon Says:

    love the frogs pattern 🙂

  15. Missey Says:

    Awesome! Keep them coming Jill:-)

  16. Gabrielle Says:

    Love it all! Can’t wait to see more! 🙂

  17. Karen Says:

    These are all awesome! Love to see the blue enter the scene! I truly love them all!

    Can’t wait to see them in person as they are probably even more vibrant!

    Way to go, Jill!!!!!!!!

  18. jent Says:

    wowo! i love the butterflies and frogs!!!!!! jen t.

    http://jentscrappysideofme.blogspot.com

  19. Cassonda T Says:

    ohhhhhh I am loving the new lines! Can’t wait to see you at the show!! 🙂

  20. Tanya Says:

    these are to die for!!! Can’t wait to get my hands on these papers

  21. Julie K. Says:

    Love these…can’t wait to see them in person at CHA!

  22. Heather Says:

    Love them!

  23. jyeger Says:

    Thank you everyone for all your support! You guys are great! This is the kind of stuff that keeps me going!

    Jill

  24. CHrisPozzi Says:

    way coool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I need to find these locally

  25. Sue Christian Says:

    Oh my these are awesome !!! keep them coming .

  26. PaulaSG Says:

    Superfun stuff! I hope I can find them in my LSS

  27. Bannon Says:

    I like those Jill! Good job!

  28. Steph Says:

    These will be in my shopping basket as soon as you get them on! Good luck at CHA, remember us all when you’re famous!

    Steph xxx

  29. Francine Says:

    Another winner here Jill! I’ll be posting a sneak peek on Craft Gossip today. Also I forgot to tell you I did another feature last week as well as a giveaway 🙂 http://scrapbooking.craftgossip.com/jillibean-soup-giveaway/2009/01/08/

  30. Cal Says:

    Fab fab fab !

  31. Cassie Says:

    Love the new stuff!

  32. Nicole K Says:

    Hello from an Akron, Ohio suburb.
    I love your blog, and the colors of the new releases are wonderful–very happy.

    And happy Birthday!

  33. Cassie Says:

    I sent some of my favorite people at Scrapgal over to see you at CHA. I hope they love you as much as I do. I would love to see your products on their site! 🙂 Love the new stuff!!!

  34. iscrapnsew Says:

    Love your stuff!!! Good luck, can’t wait to see it available!

  35. Cass Says:

    Wow! They are fabulous! 🙂

  36. detta Says:

    I am a big fan of green and black together. Love this stuff. I hope I get to see some in person, soon.

  37. Carolyn Lontin Says:

    GORGEOUS lines! I love the bright greens!!

  38. icenalys Says:

    I am french and I have just discovered your paper collection…. I find them really nice……Good luck

  39. Your products are FABULOUS!! Really cute stuff!! Off to check it out more!

  40. Jennifer Says:

    I LOVE the Minestrone!!! Great job!


Leave a Reply

