The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

Did I mention CHA yet? January 7, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 9:23 pm
Tags: ,

framedcollection_edit_sm

thxabunch_card_edit

hangingbirds_edit_sm

sproutflowers1_edit_sm

sproutflowers2_edit_sm

pictureframebird_edit_sm

Just a few of the fun things going into the booth for CHA.  For those of you that don’t know…CHA stands for Craft and Hobby Association.  They host 2 large (probably the largest) tradeshows for the craft industry.  This is where all the paper crafting manufacturers go to showcase their products.  The JB Soup booth is taking on a “shabby chic” look.  Did you see that I SEWED on the card?  Woo Hoo!  Got the bird thing going on too.  I can’t take credit for that though…Jen sent me a bunch of adorable birds for Christmas.  I copied off of her. 🙂  I am lovin’ the sprout flowers…these will be spread out throughout the booth.  Right now their sitting in a “recycled” test tube holder. 

Thought I would share a few things…not too much. 😉

signature_sm3

 

11 Responses to “Did I mention CHA yet?”

  1. laurascrap Says:

    Hi there! I was perusing the new exhibitor list for CHA this go around and found your blog via a search under your exhibitor name. I love your lines that you’re coming out with and want to wish you all the best! I’ll be primarily working at the Dream Street Papers booth but if I have the time I’d love to come by and see your products in person! Take care…..and get some sleep, I know these are busy times lol!

  2. Kathy Says:

    I just did a few cards last night. I thought I was being somewhat original when I sketced a bird & cut it out. Not nearly as cute as yours. I’ll have to dress mine up.

  3. Missey Says:

    it all looks wonderful! I am so excited for you 🙂

  4. esosnosk Says:

    it is looking fabulous, Jill!!! all that hard work will be sooo worth it! i am going post these sneaks on some on some of preview threads on mb…i know they are going to love them!

  5. karen Says:

    Love it all! Your booth is going to be awesome! People will be lined up around your corner!!!

  6. Jana Says:

    SOOOOO cute! I know that CHA will be such a success for you!!!

  7. katydid Says:

    Thanks for the sneak peeks!!! Looks like you will do well, it’s all FAB!!! & thanks Ellen for the link!!!

  8. So pretty and I am so excited about getting my hands on some!
    Thanks for sharing!

  9. Raechelle Says:

    Looks like some cute stuff! Can’t wait to try some out. 🙂 Good luck to you!

  10. Tricia Says:

    I just got some of that cute little paperline……..I am drooling over it! So cute!!!!


Leave a Reply

