The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

And the winner of the kit goes to… January 7, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 10:01 pm
Tags:

Jamie!  Congrats Jamie!  Leah picked you!  I’ll send you an e-mail to get your address.

 

Happy 2009! My goal for this year is to learn more about my camera and how to take better photos. In addition, I want to learn more about Photoshop – starting a class tomorrow!

 

Jamie has offered to share everything she learns in the class.  Ha!  Just kidding.  I’m sure we could all use some tips Jamie…if you ever want to share. 🙂 

 

Thank you everyone for participating! 

 

Have  a good night!

signature_sm4

 

2 Responses to “And the winner of the kit goes to…”

  1. jent Says:

    congrats jamie!!!

  2. Jamie Dones Says:

    Yay!!! Thanks Jill! It looks like a great kit – can’t wait to get it. Oh, and I’d be happy to share what I learn about Photoshop Elements, if I end up learning anything (the first class was a little s…l….o…..w….. )


Leave a Reply

