The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

A bit of Randomness… January 6, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 9:04 pm

Got some random stuff to share…

  • B&B Scrapbooking in Powell has a scheduled card class for this Thursday – they will be using Jillibean Soup papers.
  • I will be teaching a card class at Scrapbook Art in Lewis Center on February 25th.  I’m not sure if they’ve posted the class yet.  Sure hope you can join me in using some fun new JB Soup papers!
  • If you’re interested, Zane Trace Inn will be posting a Jillibean Soup weekend the last weekend in April.  I will be there to help make some fun projects!  You will also get some yummy JB Soup goodies.
  • You can now sign up to win the HGTV Dream Home.   You can win this awesome house in Sonoma, California…

  • I’ve had additonal questions about picking a design team.  As I’m prepping numerous samples for CHA, this is definitely something I will do before the next show!  Unfortunately, I just don’t have to the time to properly organize it right now.  I’m hoping to post something in February.  We’ll have a normal call for layouts/projects.  Anyone and everyone can apply.
  • How about the new bachelor?  Crazy ladies!  What’s up with the hot dog lady?   I can’t believe Deanna’s (is that her name?) coming back!
  • Here’s the first clue for JB Soup’s new paper lines…

  • OK, so you have to use your imagination. 😉  The line is called “White Bean” – which, as you are well aware means nothing when it comes to the designs!  I’m really excited about our new lines!!!
  • I need to give a shout out to Kimber, Kathy, Karen and Jen who are all putting together samples and projects for CHA.  You guys rock! 
  • My heart goes out to the Travolta family…enough said.

Have a great night!

signature_sm2

 

4 Responses to “A bit of Randomness…”

  1. Go Jen! Hoping you’ll show me what you made the next time we get a chance to crop together. Haven’t heard a Winterset date yet.

  2. Jennifer Says:

    I am so excited for the new line… I love frogs… I can’t wait to buy it!!! You have me hooked!

  3. Sue Christian Says:

    Oh no I can’t believe you are doing frogs . I have collected frogs of all kinds for 30years at least LOL . I know I have to have this line.

  4. jent Says:

    frogs are so cool! congrats on your stuff at cha and at b and b scrapbooking!! i can’t wait to see the new line!! jen t.


Leave a Reply

