The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

Speaking of Sprouts… December 20, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 5:52 pm
Tags: , ,

i-absolutely-adore-you-layout_edit_sm

i-absolutely-adore-you-layout-2_sm

I’ve been working on some layouts/cards/projects for CHA.  I will be sharing some of them in the next couple of weeks.  This one uses the Cream of Mush Collection, Brown and Green Journaling Sprouts,  Harvest Bean Seeds and ribbons/fibers from our Bean Stalks.

More to come…

signature_sm22

 

4 Responses to “Speaking of Sprouts…”

  1. Dawn Says:

    I love the Sprouts layered like that! So cute with the flowers!

  2. Jana Says:

    bean stalks?!?!? woah…gotta get some of those too!!!

    Love the versatility of the sprouts! And this layout is “absolutely adorable!”

  3. Erin Says:

    How cute.. I hope to get to columbus in jan. My husband doesn’t work far from the store in Lewis Center that carries your line.. I will just have to make a trip from mansfield. I will just let him think it is to see him at work. lol

  4. Ginny Ribbans Says:

    I just love this layout. I think I need to scraplift it for my grandson!! Love the sprouts!


Leave a Reply

