The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

And the winner of the Mini-book kit is… December 10, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 10:02 pm

#1 Jessica C. … Congrats!  I will send you an e-mail to get your address.

That is so cute. It is snowing her in Iowa today.

Thanks everyone who participated!  Love the snow stories!  I myself have some not so fond memories of snow growing up in Northwestern Pennsylvania.  My brother used to shove my face in the snow almost everytime we were out playing in it…yes, Jeff, I remember that!  He still thinks it’s funny to peg me with a snowball!  Other than that…I love snow and I get so excited when we have snow for Christmas!

Have a great night!

signature_sm9

 

2 Responses to “And the winner of the Mini-book kit is…”

  1. Loretta Says:

    I’m stopping in B&B tomorrow. This is sucha great deal the little spots are great and worth the $5 alone! I hope you can return to B&B regularly.

  2. jen t. Says:

    congrats jessica! jen t.


Leave a Reply

