The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

Give Thanks Giveaway Winner is… December 1, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 10:00 pm
Tags:

I decided I could not pick a winner, so I let random.org pick 3 winners!!!!  Congrats!!!!  I will be e-mailing you soon to see what you would like as your prize!  Here are the winners…

#9 Missey

I am thankful my children are healthy and that I am married to my best friend )

Happy Turkey Day Jillibean!

Take lots of pics for us at the Tree Farm this weekend.

#4 Dri

Im grateful for my family, they are all that I need.!

thanks for the giveaway!

#21 Shawna

Im thankful for my wonderful family and friends

*******************************************************************************************************

Thankyou everyone who participated!  We all have so much to be thankful for – thankyou for your reminders of how blessed we truly are.  I hope you all had a wonderful Thanksgiving (except for a couple of you who are overseas – hope you had a great weekend).  Thanks again for your support of JB Soup!

signature_sm1

 

2 Responses to “Give Thanks Giveaway Winner is…”

  1. jen t. Says:

    congrats turkey day winners!! jen t.

  2. Jana Says:

    congrats to the winners!!! Thanks for continuing to be so fun jillibean!!! (PS, i’m loving the sprouts! thanks!)


Leave a Reply

