The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

Give Thanks Giveaway November 26, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 1:34 am
Tags:

How appropriate…I turned over 10,000 hits last week and I’m so thankful that all of you keep coming back to visit me!  Thank you!!!! 

 

Soooo, here’s the giveaway I promised…

 

You pick the prize.  What’s that you ask?  Well, I was going to put together some fun goodies from JB Soup but decided I would let you pick.  If you are the winner of the giveaway, you can pick one of the following…

 

  • A card kit with JB Soup and other products to make 10 cards (everything is pre-cut and directions will be provided for the cards)
  • A paper kit with your choice of JB Soup papers, Alphabeans, Sprouts, Seeds and Ribbons
  • A $25 gift certificate to the Cheesecake Factory – yum!
  • A $25 gift certificate to Target

 

All you have to do is leave a comment about what you’re thankful for.  The winner will be picked Monday December 1st (wowsa, December already?) at 9:00pm EST by yours truly. 

 

Good Luck!

signature_sm33

 

23 Responses to “Give Thanks Giveaway”

  1. Cass Says:

    I am grateful for my two healthy children and my supportive husband. I am constantly reminded how much of a gift each one of them is to me.

    And of course, I am grateful for new exciting scrapbooking companies like Jillibean!

  2. essense8ibez Says:

    i’m so blessed that my grandson is home to celebrate his first thanksgiving with us-and that we’ll all be home together to eat, talk and be thankful to have one another-god is good

  3. Tracy Says:

    I am thankful my husband & I are blessed with jobs and we are able to provide for our children. I am also so thankful that we are all healthy and that we live in a great country!

  4. Dri Says:

    Im grateful for my family, they are all that I need.!

    thanks for the giveaway!

  5. Daria Says:

    I am thankful for my family and all my wonderful friends. Have a great Thanksgiving, Jill!

  6. jet5 Says:

    I am very thankful for my husband, children, and family. We are so blessed with many wonderful people in our lives. Happy Thanksgiving!

  7. jenifer harkin Says:

    I’m thankful to have a heatlhy, but crazy family, all in a safe environment! Love ya Jilsy!

  8. Julie Says:

    I think Cass (first poster) said it best! I am also thankful for my two healthy boys who are starting to make their own life and traditions. I am most thankful for my husband who is my rock!

    I am also glad to have found the Jillibean products!

    Have a great Thanksgiving!

  9. Missey Says:

    I am thankful my children are healthy and that I am married to my best friend 🙂

    Happy Turkey Day Jillibean!

    Take lots of pics for us at the Tree Farm this weekend.

  10. Karen Nuce Says:

    I am thankful for so very much, just a everyone else has said. Most of all, I am thankful that God is always there, always caring for us and getting us through whatever we face, blessing us with health, children, jobs, friends, homes, daily needs and more. I think that scrapbooking is one way we have all found to express some of what we are thankful for.

    Everyone have a wonderful, safe Thanksgiving!

  11. sarah Says:

    I am thankful that my neice is getting treatment for cancer in NYC and is doing the best that she can. I am thankful that my SIL’s cancer prognosis is the best it could have been.

    I am thankful that my baby is healthy.

  12. Jenn Z Says:

    What a great giveaway, im thankful that people are generous like you 🙂
    I am greatful that my family is healthy even with the challenges we face with my sons autism and bipolar, i know that we are still luckier than so many that have it so much worse , it makes me sad that anyone in the world has to suffer, so i am thankful to have all the things i do and i will never take them for granted.
    Have a great Thanksgiving !!
    Jenn Z

  13. Sue Christian Says:

    I am thankful that my mom and dad can be here for another Thanksgiving even though they are in the nursing home . So thankful for all my family and friends.

    Have a wonderful Thanksgiving Jill

  14. Heather Says:

    I am thankful for my wonderful family, boyfriend, friends, and our dogs. God has blessed my life in so many ways and I am very thankful for everything he has provided me.

  15. Mary Jenkins Says:

    I am so thankful I finally lost the baby weight!!

    quitecontrary1977@hotmail.com

  16. Kathy Says:

    GOD IS SO GOOD.

    I am thankful for my 2 healthy, beautiful girls that make me want to be a better person & mother.

    I am thankful for a husband who provides a loving home & will always take care of us.

    I am thankful for my family. Even the ones that drive us crazy!

    I am thankful for my friends, both near & far.

    I am thankful for those serving our country.

    There is so much to be thankful for. Happy Thanksgiving!

  17. jana Says:

    I am thankful for living in a country where blessings abound, clothes that get a bit snug: means i get enough to eat, creative outlets, the justice system, the love of my husband no matter what, and facebook to keep connected with friends: old and new.

  18. Shannon Says:

    I am thankful for my wonderful friend and family!

    Happy Thanksgiving, Jill!

  19. ikkinlala Says:

    I’m thankful for my family and friends and for libraries.

  20. Brenda Says:

    I am thankful that I have three healthy children to share the holiday season with. I am thankful for renewed hope in a longstanding relationship. I am thankful for a good job in difficult times. Thanks Jill!!!

  21. Shawna Says:

    Im thankful for my wonderful family and friends

  22. Andrea Says:

    I am so thankful for the wonderful family I belong to. I am thankful to wake up every morning, and have a wonderful job to come to. I am thankful that I can come home and scrap when I want.

  23. Hi! I just found your products this weekend while visiting in Ohio. Fun stuff!

    I am thankful for those that serve in the military, esp. my husband who is in Iraq right now.


Leave a Reply

