The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

I’m excited to announce… November 19, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 4:06 pm
Tags: ,

2 new stores will now carry Jillibean Soup products!

Please check out Custom Cut-Ups Scrapbooking in Wooster, Ohio.  Great store!  I will doing make n’ takes at their annual retreat in January.

Also, make sure to check out Scrapbooking’s Inn in Hellertown, Pennsylvania.  They will be opening in December!  Good luck on your new adventure Amy and Jenn!

Thanks ladies for supporting Jillibean Soup!

signature_sm21

 

5 Responses to “I’m excited to announce…”

  1. Veronica Says:

    Hi Jill

    I live in Wooster and I just purchased your papers and alphas from Custom Cut-ups! Love them. The funny thing is that I was going to tell them about you after seeing your stuff on your blog! Can’t wait to see what else you come up with!

    Veronica

  2. Daria Says:

    I’m so glad Custom Cut Ups will be carrying this. It’s a great little store! I stop in for a visit everytime I’m in Wooster visiting my parents! 🙂

  3. Karen Nuce Says:

    This is so exciting to see stores all over picking up on the kraft craze and carrying Jillibean products! Soon we will see them everywhere!

    Congrats, Jill!

  4. jen t. Says:

    congrats!!!! do they have online shopping so i can buy your stuff? love it all! jen t

  5. jenn Says:

    So happy for you!!! Congrats congrats congrats!!!


Leave a Reply

