The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

Sprouts Anyone??? November 18, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 7:45 pm
Tags: , ,

Happy Sprout Day! 

Not really, just made that up…

sprouts_sm

sprouts2_sm

sproutpkg_edit_sm

The Jillibean Soup Journaling Sprouts are here!!!  Woo Hoo!  Love these things.  I used lots of them on pages this past weekend.  So cute and easy to use!

You can get circles or squares.  Each design comes in 6 colors on white (black, brown, red, orange, pink, green) and 4 colors on kraft (black, brown, red, orange).

Here are the jpgs of the designs. 

circle-sprouts_sm  square-sprouts_sm 

So……..who wants some?  How about the first 25 people to leave a comment will get a package of sprouts.  You pick the color, paper (kraft or white) and shape (circles or squares).  Just leave a comment about what color you want and why you picked that color and I’ll send the sprouts out this week.  International participants are welcome!

Have fun!

UPDATE: This giveaway is now closed.  Thank you everyone for participating!  I sent e-mails to all 25 winners.  Please let me know if you did not get an e-mail or if you do not receive your sprouts.

signature_sm19

 

43 Responses to “Sprouts Anyone???”

  1. Cass Says:

    I’d love some red circles on white. Actually, I want *all* of them, but I thought I could use the red and white ones on some Christmas cards. Thanks for the giveaway Jill!
    Cass

  2. Suzanne Says:

    Loving them all but I think the white circles are especially gorgeous!

  3. Sherry Hall Says:

    I’d love to try the pink on white circles! I am trying my hand at some scrapbooking for Christmas gifts (although… the pages are pre-made for me but at least I am trying!!) and I think these would make a nice addition to the pages!!

  4. Jorja Says:

    They are all gorgeous, but I am liking the orange on the Kraft!

  5. oooh they are gorgeous!!! I’d love some of the square ones!!! Thanks for the giveaway Jill!!

  6. Daria Says:

    I’m so glad these are finally done! I love them all!! I’d have to pick the brown on kraft though. Thanks, Jill! 🙂

  7. Jana Says:

    oooh these are soooo ccute!

    brown kraft 🙂 thanks!!!

  8. Julie Says:

    Jill,

    LOVE!!! the looks of these! I will definitely have to look them over. I assumed they were coming on a sticker sheet based on the sample you left. I would love the circle kraft ones!

    Julie

  9. They look fabulous!!! I’d like some red on white please… 🙂 Thank you so much.

  10. vita Says:

    These are just so cool. Love them. My fave would have to be white circle, since white is easy to write & read, while circle is more versatile. You can use circle as flowers etc. As for colours, green or red would have to be my fave. Although a mix pack would have to be the best. 🙂

  11. Ange Connolly Says:

    Oh my, how gorgeous….red and white ones for me please! Thanks so much Jill!

    Ange

  12. Shelley Jacobs Says:

    These are so cute…I can’t decide! I think I will have the white circle ones please. Thanks! Shelley

  13. Felicity Says:

    Oh yum, I love them all – I think my fav ones are the white with green. Too many fantastic colours and designs.

  14. Tracy Says:

    Geez, I’m glad i didn’t miss this one!! Thanks so much. I would love the squares on white please. YEAH!!

  15. Julie Says:

    I love the white circle ones with red trim . I’m sure I could use them on some holiday layouts. Thanks~Julie L

  16. Jess Says:

    I’d love red on white squares! Thanks for the giveaway!

    Jess

  17. Emily Says:

    The red on white circle sprouts would be perfect for my scrapbook!! The sprouts are great, Jill… I can’t wait to see what clever and creative thing you come up with next! 🙂

  18. Jennifer C Says:

    these are awesome! I like black circles on white… I think I could use them on more layouts!

  19. Lyndal Says:

    YUMMY they are ALL GORGEOUS!!!
    If I had to pick a favourite it would be the red squares on white – so FANTASTICALLY versatile 🙂 I seem to be doing HEAPS of red layouts lately – Christmas must be coming. LOVE em!!!
    Many thanks

  20. Kim Arnold Says:

    WOO HOO 19!!! These look gorgeous!

  21. Jennifer Says:

    I’d love some… I just heard my sister in law and my order arrived… can’t wait to see it tomorrow. I want to order these…

  22. Tam Says:

    They are stunning! So hard to decide – I love them all… but I think I’ll play safe and say black circles on white :o)

  23. Sue Says:

    Wow these are so cute, its hard to decide what color, hmmmm black on white – circles??? thanks 🙂

  24. Jennifer Says:

    I’d love some… I just heard my sister in law and my order arrived… can’t wait to see it tomorrow. I want to order these… white background with green

  25. Kim Arnold Says:

    oops – should have said I would love the red on kraft (thanks)

  26. T.J. Says:

    You are so generous – pink on white squares look great!

  27. amanda Says:

    Oh wow. These are beautiful – and you are so generous!

    since Kim did two posts maybe, just maybe i am No. 25?

    if so Kraft circles are stunning!

  28. essense Says:

    Hope i’m not late-brown with green please!

  29. essense Says:

    Hope i’m not late-kraft on browN please!

  30. Natalie Says:

    Oh so close!!! These are just adorable!!! LOVE the kraft ones!!! So where can I get them????

  31. Melissa Says:

    Oh darn, I missed out on these fantaso journal spots.Love them

  32. Miriam T Says:

    I would love some Kraft with brown or black! I hope I’m not too late!

  33. Aida Haron Says:

    WOW !!!! Anything Kraft for me !!! Thank you for this chance to see your products ! Aida

  34. tia shields Says:

    I know i am number 29 but I wanted you to know they are super cute!

  35. tia shields Says:

    Oh yeah i like the red and white ones!

  36. Moya Says:

    These are very funky!

  37. Missey Says:

    Well darn I missed out! I watched for this all day yesterday!!! I ended up going to bed early because I was feeling yucky!

    When will they be in stores? They are super cute 🙂

  38. jet5 Says:

    Can’t wait to see them in the stores. They are so cute!

  39. jenifer harkin Says:

    I’m not very lucky:( Any word on the Iowa store? Maybe, I’ll have to go buy some there!

  40. jen t. Says:

    they are so cool! love them ! jen t.

  41. Karen Nuce Says:

    I was fortunate to be scrapbooking with Jill a few days ago and she gave me some of these journaling sprouts and they are all ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!!! They are not only gorgeous colors on a nice weight paper but they have a nice, smooth surface for writing or stamping. I have already used several on on layouts and cards, I have stamped on them, written on them, layered felt snowflakes on a few and put stickers on some. Today, I sent some supplies to my daughter’s teacher in a plain lunch sack and sealed it with a kraft sprout and a quick note to her. They have already become a staple for me and I have had them less than a week. The possibilities are endless and this is just a FABULOUS product. They will make fantastic gift tags for Christmas and beyond.
    Jill…please post to all of us when this is available in stores so we can buy up all we want!

  42. Robyn Says:

    Just wanted to say that these are so cute! Wow! Very cool!

  43. Sue Christian Says:

    Just wanted to say can’t wait til I see them in the stores .
    WOW !! so cute .


Leave a Reply

