The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

Quick Note… November 16, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 9:25 pm
Tags:

It’s good to be home.  I had a great time at our scrapbooking retreat this weekend.  Lots of laughter with the girls.  Yes, I scared Karen with my crazy driving.  Yes, I was a little “intense” when we were late and trying to find the Carlisle Inn (where we were supposed to be doing make n’ takes with the Scrapbook Groupies retreat group).  Yes, I am exhausted right now after staying up late scrappin’ 3 nights in a row.  Still, I LOVE this hobby and LOVE getting together with friends to do it!

I have LOTS of fun stuff to share this week!  I have several layouts and projects to share – all stuff made with JB Soup.  Leah will pick a winner for the turkey placecards tomorrow.  I will be doing another giveaway this week – with JB Soup journaling sprouts!  Yep, they’re finished and I love them!  I used numerous sprouts on pages this weekend.  I will be chatting with the Columbus Scrappers on Thursday evening at 10pm – looking forward to that!  Also, don’t forget JB Soup will be doing make n’ takes at B&B Scrapbooks in Powell this Saturday from 12-3.   

Have a great week everyone!

signature_sm16

 

2 Responses to “Quick Note…”

  1. jent Says:

    sounds like you had a great time! can’t wait to see all the pages you made!! jen t.

  2. Jana Says:

    If I can delay DH from leaving town until after the B&B make and takes, I’ll be there! (with a WI friend too!) So, I’ll have to make sure that happens!

    Can’t wait to see your projects from the weekend!!! wahoo Journaling Sprouts!!! (maybe these will get me to do that, you know, journaling thing on my pages!)


Leave a Reply

