The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

CHA, CHA, CHA November 11, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 10:52 pm
Tags: ,

Booth number 2712…I’m there baby!  Woo Hoo!

For those of you that don’t know…CHA stands for Craft and Hobby Association.  They have 2 large trade shows twice a year.  I’m excited to announce that I’m registered to attend the January show.  It turns out the the “New Exhibitors” will be on the main floor in 2009 (they used to be downstairs – separate from the rest of the show).  I’m excited about that!

Now, does anyone know anything about trade shows???   :-{

UPDATE: Thankyou all for your great comments and support!  Most of you know this was my first big goal and I’m thrilled to have reached it!

signature_sm13

 

11 Responses to “CHA, CHA, CHA”

  1. Jana Says:

    hip hip hooray!!! i’m so proud of you and excited for this opportunity!!! sooooo cool!!!

  2. Daria Says:

    That’s awesome!! Congrats! 🙂

  3. Tracy Says:

    WhooHoooo!! You go Jillybean!! I’m so excited. Way to go !!

  4. Julie Says:

    I will be happy to meet you there! I have attended CHA for the past 3 1/2 years as a buyer so i will help anyway I can just ask!

  5. Missey Says:

    I am so excited for you Jill 🙂

  6. Judy T Says:

    That is so awesome! I’m so happy for you!

  7. Karen Nuce Says:

    CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!! Soon the whole scrappin’ world will have access to Jillibean products!

    I am not at all surprised that you have met your goal…you have earned that booth and belong on the main floor. I am so happy for you!

  8. Holly Says:

    Congrats Jillie! So happy for you. I knew you could do it. Yipee!

  9. jent Says:

    congrats on cha!!!!! that is awesome!!

  10. christine Says:

    I will be there and I will be looking you up! Your products are great and I want to get a looksee !


Leave a Reply

