The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

Week of Giveaways…Day 7 October 28, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 9:02 pm
Tags:

For the last giveaway, I thought we would do something YUMMY!  How about some delicious SugarDaddy’s!!!  You can check them out here.  I had never heard of these until the Scrapbook Art Grand Opening.  I had one of the blonde brownies and it was oh, so yummy!  Apparently, Ellen is a big fan too! 

One last “favorite” from you.  What’s your favorite halloween candy?  Leave a comment and the winner will be picked tomorrow (via Random.org) at 9:00pm EST.

UPDATE: This giveaway is closed.

Good Luck!

 

12 Responses to “Week of Giveaways…Day 7”

  1. jen t. Says:

    those cookies look sooo yummy!! my favorite halloween candy is reeses peanut butter cups!!!! i heart them!!! happy almost halloween! jen t.(mjk02@comcast.net)

  2. Cindy Says:

    My favorite Halloween cand would be Tootsie Rolls, not just the chocolate ones but the flavored ones.

  3. jana Says:

    i heart butterfingers! yummmmmmmy!

  4. Karen Nuce Says:

    My absolute favorite Halloween candy/candy of all is Peanut M&M’s!!!!!!!!!!

    Sugar Daddy’s has awesome goodies!

  5. jenifer harkin Says:

    When I think of halloween candy, I think of those peanut butter chews…you know, the ones in the orange and black wrappers:) Yummy!

  6. sarah Says:

    snickers!!!

  7. Tracy Says:

    Nerds 🙂

  8. jet5 Says:

    Anything chocolate is my favorite candy. 🙂

  9. Sue Christian Says:

    I love candy corn . It also makes me think of fall.

  10. Heather Says:

    I LOVE Reeses… especially at Halloween when they make the pumpkins with the thicker peanut butter center… I am going to have to go get some now!

  11. Amy Says:

    It HAS to be Milky Way…I love to steal them from my kids!!

  12. jen t. Says:

    hi, just got them in the mail today…..yummmo!!!!they are almost gone already! thanks again! jen t.


Leave a Reply

