The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

Week of Giveaways…Day 5 October 26, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 9:01 pm
Tags:

Blingy, Bling, Bling, Bling

I’ve been having lots of fun with bling lately!  Here’s one of the cards I made for the Columbus Scrappers card swap this month…

The bling really adds to the card.  They even make brown bling now!

So, to win some bling, all you have to do is leave a comment about your favorite scrapbooking product.  I don’t want to know the brand name – nor do I want all of you to say “Jillibean Soup”.  I want to know what you couldn’t live without…is it patterned paper, your Cricut, Stickles, alphabet stickers? 

Good Luck!  The winner will be picked via Random.org at 9:00pm EST tomorrow.

UPDATE: This giveaway is now closed.

 

13 Responses to “Week of Giveaways…Day 5”

  1. Jana Says:

    i couldn’t scrap without patterened paper.

    it was fun swapping with you today! everyone made great cards!

  2. Heather Steen Says:

    ribbon!

  3. Andrea Purdy Says:

    Dazzlin’ Diamonds

  4. Tracy Says:

    Flowers – paper ones, felt, any i can find.

  5. Missey Says:

    I love my stickles!!!!!

  6. Judy T Says:

    Stickers, stickers, stickers! I love them all!

  7. Karen Nuce Says:

    STAMPS….all of them….rubber, acrylic, foam….I love them all and have for years!

  8. jenifer harkin Says:

    Glue dots!

  9. Jamie Dones Says:

    Gotta be patterned paper for me.

  10. Cindy Says:

    Gotta have ribbon.

  11. Sue Christian Says:

    I could live without Stickles or any bling on apage or card or altered project .

  12. Julie Says:

    Because I have been struggling lately with my creativity (who am I kidding…I have no creativity!) I couldn’t live without my idea books…Sketches, Page Maps, and others!

  13. Bannon Says:

    My fav thing to use is rub-ons!


Leave a Reply

