The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

Week of Giveaways…Day 4 October 25, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 9:10 pm
Tags:

Na Na Na Na Na Na Na
Na Na Na Na Na Na
Na Na Na Na Na Na Na
Na Na Na Na Na Na

Just singing “So What” by Pink.  Love that catchy tune! 

How about a $30 Itunes gift card for Day 4?? 

All you have to do is leave a comment about what your favorite song is.  I know, I know…what’s up with all this “favorite” stuff?  I like getting to know you guys. 

The winner will be picked via Random.org at 9:00pm EST tomorrow night. 

UPDATE: This Giveaway is now closed.

Good Luck!

 

8 Responses to “Week of Giveaways…Day 4”

  1. Kathy Says:

    Pocketful of Sunshine by Natasha Bedingfield. Everyone needs a little escape…

    Alyssa’s favorite….Why Wait by Belinda….from the Cheetah Girls CD.

  2. Tracy Says:

    Upside Down by Jack Johnson…..love it!!

  3. jenifer harkin Says:

    It’s too late! Not sure by who, but you remember the tune:)

  4. Jamie Dones Says:

    Lately I’ve really been liking “All Over Again” by Justin Timberlake. It’s a slow song – not a typical one from him – but I really like it.

  5. Judy T Says:

    My favorite song is “Up’ by Shania Twain. It’s upbeat, fun and keeps me going! 🙂

  6. Shannon Says:

    i love the song everything by michael buble. the girls and i dance to that song in the kitchen.

  7. Holly Says:

    You and Grace share the same favorite song right now…PINK! When I told her I was reading your blog she said that, “Everything about Miss Jill is always the color brown…she always wears brown…she must like brown.” My 5 year old is onto you! My favorite song right now is “Forever” by Chris Brown.

  8. Missey Says:

    My one of my favorites right now is by Leona Lewis “Better in Time”.


Leave a Reply

