The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

Week of Giveaways…Day 3 October 24, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 11:20 pm
Tags:

How about some Jillibean Soup goodies (along with a couple other favs).

Jillibean Soup Black Bean Collection

Jillibean Soup Black Text Alphabeans

American Crafts Rub-ons and Foam Ad-ons

Bling from Hero Arts and the Paper Studio

All you have to do is leave a comment…anything…just say “hi”…just say “boo”…whatever you want.  The winner will be picked via Random.org and announced tomorrow evening at 9:00PM EST (I will try my best to be on time, this time). 

UPDATE: This Giveaway is now closed.

Good Luck!

 

12 Responses to “Week of Giveaways…Day 3”

  1. jenifer harkin Says:

    So maybe if I enter first, I’ll win:) This year for halloween Emily wanted to be tinkerbell. I waited until this week to get her costume. It took 3 stores! I was definitely getting into panic mode:)

  2. sarah Says:

    i wanna try some JBS products!!! 🙂

  3. Tracy Says:

    Would you pick me already:) PLEASE!!!!! I love Jillibean Soup!!!

  4. jenn Says:

    Hi there! You know me…I wouldn’t have the slightest clue as to what to do with your wonderful prizes…I just wanted to say “hi”!.. Miss ya!

  5. Jana Says:

    can’t wait to swap out with you tomorrow!!! I’m thinking I’m going to love all the JBSoup cards created by the talented ladies of CS!!!

  6. Daria Says:

    I completely agree, Jana! See you at SBArt tomorrow! 🙂

  7. Cindy Says:

    My mom bought me a few sheets of your Jillibean Soup paper and I absolutely love it. In fact I think I will have to say it is my favorite line of paper. A friend of mine owns a scrapbook store and I called her and guess what she is going to carry it. I am really excited.

  8. Judy T Says:

    I’ve bought some Jillbean Soup paper but haven’t found the time to use it! I really do love the line of paper and I’m so happy for you that more stores are picking up the line (and happy for us scrapbookers!). Maybe once Halloween is over, I can sneak in some scrapbooking time.

  9. Heather Says:

    I need to get some more Jillibean Soup products… hope to win these 🙂

  10. Karen Says:

    JBS is definitely my favorite line of products…perfect for every layout!

  11. Jennifer Says:

    I just found saw your ad in a CK magazine and had to come check it out. I love the products and am trying to get my sister in law to add your line to her LSS. Jenn

  12. Jamie Dones Says:

    I’m probably too late, but thought I’d try – it’s almost nine now and i think that’s when you said you’d announce the winner. But, hello anyway!


Leave a Reply

