The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

World Card Making Day Giveaway October 4, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 3:48 pm
Tags: ,

Happy World Card Making Day!

As promised…another giveaway…

My favorite paper line…Jillibean Soup Cream of Mushroom, my favorite cardmaking publication…the Oct issue of “Cards”, my favorite stamp set…a Hero Arts “Thank You” set, and a card kit to make all five cards seen in the photo.

All you have to do is leave a comment about a “favorite” of yours.  Favorite restaurant, favorite new product, favorite team…

A random winner will be picked on Wednesday, Oct 8th at 9:00pm EST. 

Update: This giveaway is now closed.

Good Luck!

 

15 Responses to “World Card Making Day Giveaway”

  1. Heather Says:

    My favorite restaurant… El Vaquero on Riverside Drive… Eric and I go there every week, usually on Friday night. Any time we go out with other folks, we usually end up there having a great dinner! Jill, maybe you and Eric and the girls can join us sometime!

  2. Jana Says:

    my favorite meal to make hubby and me is beef penne pasta. i found the recipe randomly through kraft family foods and it is now made from memory (the heart too….) We have this about 1x per week and keep the fixings on hand always! I just love his excitedness when he asks what’s for dinner and I say ‘our favorite!’ I’ll have to log the recipe sometime for you to try too!

  3. jenifer harkin Says:

    Fall is my favorite time and the year. The best thing is the smell of burning leaves! Not too mention, jeans and sweatshirts, pumpkin patches, fall colors, football, smores and camping…..need I go on?!

  4. Jamie Dones Says:

    My favorite pie is Apple Pie. We went to the Lynd Fruit Farm apple orchard today and picked lots of apples and I can’t wait to bake a yummy apple pie with them. There’s just nothing better!

  5. Holly Says:

    My favorite day of the week right now is Friday. Grant goes to Mom’s Day Out in the morning, so Grace and I have some “girl time” together. She has a gymnastics class which means I get to read (uninterrupted) for an hour. Then we usually do lunch and a park before dropping her off at school. Evening usually brings something fun (shopping, dinner, crop…though not lately). I especially enjoy Friday night dinner…since I weigh in on Thursdays, Friday nights tend to be a cut-loose food night. Then I have 2 days of family time to look forward to (and more help from the hubby with the kids…yea)!

  6. Sarah Says:

    My favorite hairspray is Kenra 25! so awesome and so worth the price! i highly recommend it!!

    -Sarah-

  7. jennifer Loucks Says:

    My favorite ice cream is chocolate covered strawberry Blue Bell ice cream!!!

    Jennifer L.
    Arvada, CO

  8. Daria Says:

    My favorite store is Target…especially when they have stuff on clearance! No matter what I go in for, I always seem to come out with at least $50 worth of stuff I hadn’t planned to buy.

  9. Missey Says:

    My favorite food is MEXICAN!!!! YUMMMMMYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!
    Thanks for another awesome give-a-away 🙂

  10. Michelle Says:

    My favorite thing I’m doing for my kids is creating a journal for each of them filled with the day-to-day stuff they do and say–bad and good. I already love to go back and read through them and I can’t believe how much I’ve already forgotten! I guess it’s a good thing I wrote it down! 🙂

  11. Judy T Says:

    My favorite cookie is homemade chocolate chip….well, if it makes it to the actual cookie as the dough is the best part! 🙂

  12. Emily Says:

    My favorite ice cream is peanut butter moose tracks. Hands down the best ice cream I’ve ever had! 🙂

  13. Kam A Says:

    My favorite coffee drink is a Starbuck’s Caramel Macchiato!

  14. Shannon Says:

    One of my favorite things to do shop. 🙂 I don’t have as much time to shop as I’d like but when I get the chance, I love it!

  15. Gina Says:

    my favorite munchie snack would have to be pretzel goldfish……not regular pretzels, they have to be the goldfish ones. I can put away a whole bag in one sitting! Btw, my favorite line of your new papers is also the Cream of Mushroom. I had to pick up some more today at Scrapbook Art!


Leave a Reply

