The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

Give, give, giveaway… September 7, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 4:16 pm
Tags:

OK, I mentioned a little something yesterday about another giveaway.  Since Scrapbook Art has been so helpful in promoting Jillibean Soup I wanted to return the favor.  Soooo, the prize for this giveaway will be a $50 gift certificate for Scrapbook Art.  Yep, that’s right, FIFTY dollars.  I bet you can get some yummy stuff for 50 bucks.  I found lots and lots of goodies there yesterday!

All you have to do is leave a comment and tell me what your favorite soup is – mine is chili – if that’s considered soup.  The winner will be picked by Random.org this Friday at 9pm EST.  Sorry for those of you that don’t live in the Columbus area or those that don’t scrapbook.  We will have some other giveaways soon. 

Good Luck!

Jill

Update: The winner of the Scrapbook Art gift certificate was Kathy.  This giveaway is now closed.

 

9 Responses to “Give, give, giveaway…”

  1. Daria Says:

    My favorite is definitely a good tomato soup/bisque. Yum! 🙂

  2. Missey Says:

    My favorite is tomato bisque 🙂

  3. Tracy Says:

    I would have to say delicious, but boring Chicken Noodle!

  4. Judy T Says:

    My favorite is my mom’s homemade vegetable soup with the secret ingredient added, of course. 🙂 Delicious!

  5. sarah Says:

    jalapeno cheese.

    only available at starliner diner. so yummy!

  6. Jana Says:

    Our favorite soup is creamy potato with all the fixings! We could eat this at least once a week at our house! (but then again, we love soup, so we could eat soup a lot hehe)

  7. jenifer harkin Says:

    I know I’m an out-of-stater, but what the heck, I might visit sometime:) Anyway, I love french onion!

  8. Karen Nuce Says:

    My favorite soup is the tortilla soup at Max & Erma’s! Love it with all the cheese and crispy tortilla strips…yum!

  9. Kathy Says:

    Tomato soup — especially the one at Gotta Scrap Inn.


Leave a Reply

