The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

A little bit of bad news… September 5, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 10:01 am

😦 I have some bad news to share for those of you coming out to Scrapbook Art this weekend.  We’ve had some difficulty with the manufacturing of the Alphabeans and those printed on white will not be available on Saturday.  Sorry.  However, kraft Alphabeans will be available for purchase.

In the meantime, I was able to visit the store yesterday and it looks awesome!!  Lots of yummy stuff!!!  I hope you’ll stop by this weekend.  Karen and I will be there on Saturday from 2-5.

Jill

 

3 Responses to “A little bit of bad news…”

  1. Karen Nuce Says:

    While the delay is a bit of bad news, the high quality product is worth waiting for! I cannot wait to see the kraft alphabeans…there really isn’t anything like that on the market and, loving kraft paper as I do, I know that I NEED lots of them. I’ll be in line at Srapbook Art to buy them first thing tomorrow! See you all there!

  2. Daria Says:

    Sorry the alphabeans didn’t turn out the way you’d hoped. All the paper and the kraft letters look great though! Thanks for the great make & takes and extra goodies today. It was great seeing you again!! 🙂

  3. Kathy Says:

    Congratulations on your debut! I’m sure it was great!


Leave a Reply

