The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

Mmmmm… August 12, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 8:55 pm
Tags: , ,

Today is hubby and my anniversary.  We’ve been married for 8 years.  Wow, time flies.  With 3 little ones, special anniversary celebrations don’t really exist.  Hubby knows the way to my heart – through sweets!  He bought my favorite…french silk pie!  Yum!  The girls and I enjoyed a piece tonight…

Even Brookie got a couple of spoonfuls.  She loved it!  I guess she’s not allergic to chocolate like her Mom was when she was a little girl.

Thanks babe – love you!

 

3 Responses to “Mmmmm…”

  1. Missey Says:

    Happy Anniversary!!!
    I guess this gives you the excuse to buy some jewelry tonight!!! (even if it’s a day later) 🙂

  2. Leann Says:

    Happy Anniversary! Eight years?! Wow. Time Flies……..
    I remember when you were first dating!

  3. Kathy Says:

    Happy Anniversay! Sorry I forgot. Hope you had a nice day. I’m sure you’ll have something “big” planned for your 10th. Time does fly. Ours will be 18 years next month. It seems like we were just kids….


Leave a Reply

