The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

A couple more cards… August 8, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 8:43 am
Tags: , , ,

Here are some more cards ideas.  I told you I’ve been busting them out – having fun with Jillibean Soup products!!! 

Yep, I know some of the birds are upside down – still like it. 🙂

Thanks for looking!

 

One Response to “A couple more cards…”

  1. Missey Says:

    Again, super cute cards!!!
    I hope you don’t mind, but ….I had to brag about you on my blog. I am just so excited for you!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

