The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

Big Picture Update – I won something!!! August 6, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 2:31 pm
Tags: , ,

The Designing with Recipe Book by Autumn Leaves Books

When we returned from Washington, I logged onto the classroom to see what I had missed and found out that I won a book!  I never win anything so this was such a nice surprise!  The book is “The Designing With Recipes Book – A Step by Step Guide to 100 Perfect Pages” by Autumn Leaves.  I love the Autumn Leaves books so this was a great prize!  BPS gives away prizes every Monday. 

Now, wouldn’t you like to see something I’ve actually made from the class?  Like I told you earlier – I’m the deadbeat.  I’m there to get inspiration and ideas.  So far, so good.

Thank you ladies at BPS!

 

Leave a Reply

