The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

Prayer Request July 21, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 11:20 pm
Tags:

I recently found out that my friend Stephanie’s husband lost his job.  Can you please add Stephanie and her family to your prayers.  I know her hubby has had some interviews…I think most of them would require relocating.  I would prefer if they stay in Columbus.  Stephanie’s son Andrew will be in the same class with Leah. 

Also, can you say a prayer for my friend Julie.  She has been suffering from alot of back/neck pain and the doctors can’t figure out what’s wrong. 

Thank you!

 

One Response to “Prayer Request”

  1. Sara Says:

    Please pray for a miraculous healing for my mother. She is fighting lung cancer and it has spread to her bones. She is coming home tomorrow. I ask that God please heal her body and give her strength. And to keep our family strong and give us the faith, love, and patience that we’ll need.


Leave a Reply

