The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

It’s the little things that make me smile… July 5, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 2:25 pm
Tags: , , ,

Having 3 little ones constantly keeps me on my toes but also offers so much fun and laughter in our house!  Miss Kami will turn 2 in 9 days!  I mentioned in an earlier post that Kami has become independent lately.  Besides wanting to buckle herself into her carseat and booster seat, she is also wanting to dress herself.  Today she put on these cute shoes – and yes, they’re backwards.  I love the shoes – they were purchased at the Hilton Head Walmart because Mom forgot Kami’s beach sandals. 😦  They remind me of clown shoes.  She has these tiny little legs and these shoes look so big!

 

One Response to “It’s the little things that make me smile…”

  1. jen harkin Says:

    Hey, great tastes run alike! Lizzie’s got these too:)


Leave a Reply

