The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

Backyard Fun July 5, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 3:09 pm
Tags: ,

Hubby has been traveling so much lately that it was so nice to have all of us together…outside…enjoying the fresh air as a family.  I notice when I take photos of kids, I tend to get down to their level.  Most of these shots were taken with me laying on the ground.  Yes, those are my pretty toes.  Stacy Julian (of Big Picture Scrapbooking) suggested one way to have FUN was to create some FUN flip flops to wear to our FUN class.  I didn’t take the time to make the flip flops (yes, I’m already the deadbeat in the class), but I did take a picture of my feet in my flops (notice I’m laying on the ground looking up at the sky).

 

Poor Kami’s just a little thing – she can’t keep her pants up!  Thanks for looking!

 

One Response to “Backyard Fun”

  1. Karen Says:

    I love the looks on all three girls faces! Kami’s is especially priceless! My kids are off on their scooters and I absolutely cannot get them to slow down enough to snap a pic…..I did fire off a bunch in rapid succession hoping to get one good one but Mallory’s hair was flying in front of her face in a not-so-flattering way in each one!

    I’ll keep trying!


Leave a Reply

