The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

First Sneak Peek!!! June 23, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 9:26 pm
Tags: ,

OK, I wasn’t sure if I wanted to share any designs just yet.  My paper is still in the process of being printed.  This is from the “Cream of Mushroom” line.  It’s one of my favorite designs.  Please keep in mind that it will be printed on a different medium and not on white stock. 

I hope you like it as much as I do!  Thanks for looking!

 

One Response to “First Sneak Peek!!!”

  1. Jen Harkin Says:

    I really love it! I can’t wait to use it:)


Leave a Reply

