The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

Hawaii June 20, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 3:52 pm
Tags: , ,

I keep getting these e-mails from hawaii.com about visiting Hawaii.  Yes, I would love, love, love to visit again!  I signed up on the website when we were planning our trip in 2005.  Gosh, I can’t believe it’s been almost 3 years since we went to Maui and Kauai!  Anyhow, it reminded me of a layout I did with some 8X10 pics.  I thought I would share it with you…

Sorry, it doesn’t line up exactly.  I had fun making this layout and loved the vivid colors!  Hawaii was so fun and there were so many great photo opportunities.

Thanks for looking!

 

Leave a Reply

