The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

10lbs May 18, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 9:09 pm
Tags: ,

Why is it I always have 10 lbs to lose?   I’m sitting here with my husband on the couch and he’s eating a chocolate brownie with ice cream on it.  It smells yummy.  I would love some but I’m headed to the beach in a couple of weeks and I need to get into a bathing suit!!!!  Aaaahhhh! 

 

One Response to “10lbs”

  1. Shannon Says:

    Boy, can I relate!!! Are you feeling the pressure too. I say we all just agree to not lose 10 lbs and have a great time on vaca!


Leave a Reply

