The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

Cards… May 14, 2008

Filed under: Cards,Uncategorized — jyeger @ 7:45 pm
Tags:

I’m going to load a few cards.  I apologize for the graininess of the cards – I’m using a new scanner and did not scan them at a very high resolution.  These are the cards I used for my cardmaking party this past weekend.  If you would like to know any of the items used for the cards – shoot me an e-mail. 

I recently bought a Cuttlebug and several embossing folders.  I love this embossed paper!! 

Love, love, love kraft paper!!!

Thanks for looking!!

 

 

 

2 Responses to “Cards…”

  1. Missey Says:

    Love the cards Jill, great job!
    I may have to check out one of your card making parties 🙂

  2. […] guess it helped.   You’ll get some laughs if you check out some of my early posts here and here.  Thank you bunches for your support through the past […]


Leave a Reply

