The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

And we’re off… April 23, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 6:26 pm

OK, so I’m new to this.  I’ve read other blogs and don’t know where people find the time to keep up with it!  I’m going to try.  Plus, I’m not sure I have the ability to write interesting stuff!  I certainly won’t post everyday, but will do my best to keep up with it.  Now, to learn how to do this…

 

3 Responses to “And we’re off…”

  1. Diane McBryde Says:

    Jillibean Soup has the most awesome paper and accessories I’ve ever seen. I just “discovered” it a few months ago and started looking everywhere so i could get every single paper that has been made. Coming across this “blog” has been so much fun…it is a job to see how your children have grown from the beginning in April 2008 until now! Keep on designing those cute, cute cards so I will have some idea of what to do with all my papers! I can “copy” designs…I just can’t come up with my own ideas. Hope to see even more new papers soon! God Bless you and your family.

    • jyeger Says:

      Thank you Diane! That’s so very sweet of you! Have you checked out the Jillibean blog http://www.jillibean.typepad.com. There’s lots of great ideas there too! You were asking about purchasing Jillibean Soup…you can go to the blog and there’s a list of online retailers to the right.

      Also, come visit me on my new blog!!!

      Jill

  2. Diane McBryde Says:

    OOPS. Regarding my previous message…it is NOT a JOB to see how your children have grown…TYPO! I meant JOY!!!


Leave a Reply

