The Soup Bowl

Tidbits about Jillibean Soup and the life behind the bowl…

Fun Bits for the Week… June 2, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jyeger @ 11:07 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Fun Bits for the week of May 25th…

  • Warning: a little gross…Kami telling me her one pooh in the toilet needs a friend.
  • Leah enjoying time with her friends at her end-of-the-year Daisy picnic.
  • Brooke finding a new hobby…she loves foam stickers and will sit for a long period of time and just peel and stick, peel and stick.  Now, if I could only get her to stick them on PAPER.
  • Kami pretending to talk to her friend Grace on the phone and cracking up at their make-believe conversation.  She then proceeds to tell Grace “your so funny” and cracks up again.  Emily…she did this for me too!
  • Brooke has another new obsession…

brooke_pinkplayshoes_edit_sm

  • Pink dress-up shoes that she wears everyday.
  • The other day Leah was racing our neighbor Megan.  Leah was on her bike and Megan was on her scooter.  Leah wiped out a couple of times and didn’t flinch.  She’s really getting tough…her legs are taking a beating and it shows!
  • Leah had her dance recital rehearsal and of course I have some pics to share…

Leah_Lollipop_dancerehearsal1_edit_sm

Leah_Lollipop_dancerehearsal_edit_sm

  • I’m finishing up the designs for CHA summer.  Anyone want a sneak?

sunflowers

 

10 Responses to “Fun Bits for the Week…”

  1. jennifer Says:

    How cute…

    I love the new design… can’t wait to see more!

  2. Amy Coose Says:

    She’s too cute! The new pp is amazing!!

  3. jenifer harkin Says:

    I like the sneak peek. Definitely makes me smile and think of you!

  4. Kathy Says:

    I was showing the girls the pics. Alyssa was reading the text. After reading about Kami’s “pooh,” Camille asked if there was a picture! :0

  5. Tracy Says:

    I love the new paper…I can’t wait to see the rest. Leah is so grown up & beautiful….prom here she comes:)

  6. Ingrid Says:

    I love the pics. Leah is so beautiful. And the new papers are to die for…. :-) Love them!

  7. Connie F. Says:

    Sunflowers are my favorite flower–so naturally I love the new paper. Thanks for sharing.

    Love the pics and fun bits.

  8. Edelmira Rivera Says:

    more! more! more!

  9. [...] I traced back some incoming links.  It turns out Scrapbook Update has posted a link to my “Fun Bits for the Week” post that includes a sneak peek of the Lentil line.  The funny thing is the first [...]

  10. Sasha Says:

    Liking what I see so far .. so far still in love with the kraft and black papers ..

    **swoon**


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.